Bone Shaped Dog Tag with Free Engraving 5 1
Bone Shaped Dog Tag with Free Engraving-Dog ID Tags-Blue Bone-17895649-blue-bone-s-Paws and Whiskers
Bone Shaped Dog Tag with Free Engraving-Dog ID Tags-Blue Bone-17895649-blue-bone-s-Paws and Whiskers
Bone Shaped Dog Tag with Free Engraving-Dog ID Tags-Red Bone-17895649-red-bone-s-Paws and Whiskers
Bone Shaped Dog Tag with Free Engraving-Dog ID Tags-Hot Pink Bone-17895649-hot-pink-bone-s-Paws and Whiskers
Bone Shaped Dog Tag with Free Engraving-Dog ID Tags-Pink Bone-17895649-pink-bone-s-Paws and Whiskers
Bone Shaped Dog Tag with Free Engraving-Dog ID Tags-Black Bone-17895649-black-bone-s-Paws and Whiskers
Bone Shaped Dog Tag with Free Engraving-Dog ID Tags-Rose Gold Bone-17895649-rose-bone-s-Paws and Whiskers
Bone Shaped Dog Tag with Free Engraving-Dog ID Tags-Gold Bone-17895649-gold-bone-s-Paws and Whiskers
Bone Shaped Dog Tag with Free Engraving-Dog ID Tags-Silver Bone-17895649-silver-bone-s-Paws and Whiskers

Bone Shaped Dog Tag with Free Engraving

    $9.99
    Tax and FREE Shipping included
    Description:
    This bone-shaped dog ID tag is super adorable and stylish. It matches perfectly with any collar that your pet wears.

    It is made of strong and lightweight metal. This material is rust-proof.

    The dog tag comes in various attractive colors. You can choose the color of the metal and the color of the sparkling glitter.

    The best part is, we give you free engraving for every purchase of this pet tag. Please read the instructions below before checking out.

    Key Benefits:
    - The sparkling glitter side is coated with a clear resin to prevent crumbling and being eaten by your dog.
    - Convenient for all dogs, cats, and other pets.
    - Scratch-resistance ensures that the engraving doesn't fade away.

    Purchasing Instructions:
    This product comes with custom engraving. To ensure it is correct, please include your name and phone number in the notes section during checkout. If this is not entered, we will send a blank tag that you can get engraved yourself.

    RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

    BACK TO TOP