Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats 5 1
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Black Set-L-7401559-black-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Black Set-L-7401559-black-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Black Set-L-7401559-black-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Black Set-L-7401559-black-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Black Set-L-7401559-black-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Black Set-L-7401559-black-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Black Set-L-7401559-black-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Black Set-L-7401559-black-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Blue Set-L-7401559-blue-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Orange Set-L-7401559-orange-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Purple Set-L-7401559-purple-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Red Set-L-7401559-red-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Yellow Set-L-7401559-yellow-set-l-Paws and Whiskers
Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats-Dog Harnesses-Black Set-L-7401559-black-set-l-Paws and Whiskers

Easy Walk Harness for Puppies and Cats

    $17.99
    Tax and FREE Shipping included
    Description:
    An easy walk harness suitable for puppies and cats. This puppy harness is made out of a high-quality nylon material that is durable, comfortable, and suitable for all seasons.
    Available in size small and medium, this easy walk harness is perfect for cats and puppies up to medium sized dogs.
    Available in striped patterns and a wide range of solid colors: black, blue, purple, orange, red, and yellow.This harness is adjustable, easy to break away, and with the quick release you can put it on and take it off your pet easily. With soft material on the leash, you’ll be able to hold the leash comfortably for those long country walks.

    Key Benefits:
    - High-quality nylon material is durable and soft on the hands.
    - Breakaway feature allows your dog to break away in the event of a snag.
    - Quick-release latches make it easy to put on and off.
    - Adjustable length allows for perfect fitting.

    RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

    BACK TO TOP