Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand 5 1
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Blue Ball-21614788-blue-ball-Paws and Whiskers
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Blue Ball-21614788-blue-ball-Paws and Whiskers
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Blue Ball-21614788-blue-ball-Paws and Whiskers
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Blue Ball-21614788-blue-ball-Paws and Whiskers
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Blue Ball-21614788-blue-ball-Paws and Whiskers
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Blue Ball-21614788-blue-ball-Paws and Whiskers
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Blue Ball-21614788-blue-ball-Paws and Whiskers
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Blue Ball-21614788-blue-ball-Paws and Whiskers
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Coffee Ball-21614788-coffee-ball-Paws and Whiskers
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Blue Fish-21614788-blue-fish-Paws and Whiskers
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Coffee Fish-21614788-coffee-fish-Paws and Whiskers
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Blue Mouse-21614788-blue-mouse-Paws and Whiskers
Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand-Cat Balls & Chasers-Coffee Mouse-21614788-coffee-mouse-Paws and Whiskers

Feather Cat Toy Teasing Wand

    $9.99
    Tax and FREE Shipping included
    Your order Ships FREE!

    Description:
    This range of beautiful handmade wooden feather cat toys are great for teasing your cat. The mouse and fish designs are perfect for fun play. Feathers flutter as you shake the stick to give your pet extra stimulation while giving them something to grab.
    The wooden stick is both environmentally friendly as well as being smooth to the touch and easy to use.
    Available in a range of colors and designs – Blue Mouse, Coffee Mouse, Blue Fish, Coffee Fish, Blue Ball, and Coffee Ball.


    Key Benefits:
    -Best cat toy keeps your kitty entertained for hours.
    -Small and easy to store when not in use.
    -Easy to clean.
    -Available in a range of attractive designs that your cat will love.

    RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

    BACK TO TOP